Civil Air Patrol

Congratulations to Recently Promoted Wing Members

The following members of the Arizona Wing have achieved cadet milestone awards or senior member promotions in the last 90 days. Congratulations to all on these achievements.

Wright Brothers Award — promotion to Cadet Staff Sergeant

Evangelia BirnbaumSky Harbor
Samuel Dalgliesh388th
Ellie GarrisonShow Low
William HeapsLondon Bridge
Troy HolderbyDeer Valley
Cameron KenyonShow Low
Kailee Marshall-LevitchSky Harbor

Billy Mitchell Award — promotion to Cadet 2nd Lieutenant

Dean KearnEloy
Liam ProctorWillie
Colten QuackenbushDavis-Monthan

Amelia Earhart Award — promotion to Cadet Captain

Ram BubbyScottsdale
Siva BubbyScottsdale
Brenden MillerDeer Valley
Johnathon Wilmoth388th

The following senior members were recently promoted:

Stephen BarnesCaptainDeer Valley
David BarryTech SergeantPayson
John HulsCaptainScottsdale
Maria Lopez2nd LieutenantYuma
Matthew McGuireLt ColonelWm Rogers
Gregory RobertsMajorWm Rogers
William SeamanCaptainWm Rogers
John SpilotroCaptainWm Rogers
© 2021 Arizona Wing. All rights reserved.